The Brattleboro Hockey Association (BHA) has been in existence for over 30 years with the purpose of developing self-esteem, social skills and character along with skating and related hockey skills of area youth. The BHA also serves as the feeder program

Home

Brattleboro Hockey Association Board of Directors and Officials

 

President

Natalie Ahnert

ahnert654@gmail.com

(603)399-7060

 

Vice-President

Rob Pattison

rpattison@therichardsgrp.com

(802)579-5473

 

Secretary

Jessica Quarry

jquarry3@gmail.com

(603)313-2032

 

Treasurer

Andrew Dick

andrew.fdick@gmail.com

(802)275-7438

 

 

Board Members at Large

Mark Carignan

carignanmark1@gmail.com

(802)451-9847

 

Heidi Cleveland

hcleveland1010@gmail.com

802-579-6180

 

Morris Kimura

morris.kimura@gmail.com

(802)258-8549

 

Elizabeth McLarney

Emclarney@hotmail.com

Home (802)254-9711

Cell (802)380-1020

 

Sam Betit

betitfam2009@yahoo.com

802-451-8179

 

Joe Robinson

coachjoerobinson@gmail.com

 

 

 

Greater Springfield League Representative

Andy Cay

acay@isasolar.com

 

Vermont State Representative

vacant

 

 

Chair of the Scholarship Committee

George Anthes

georgeanthesvt@gmail.com

  

Registrar

Morris Kimura

morris.kimura@gmail.com

(802)258-8549

 

Webmasters

Morris Kimura

morris.kimura@gmail.com

(802)258-8549

 

Sam Betit

betitfam2009@yahoo.com

802-451-8179

 

 

Coaching Director

Andrew Dick

andrew.fdick@gmail.com

(802)275-7438

 

Referee in Chief

Eric Libardoni

eric_libardoni@wsesu.org